TASK Services Staff

TASK Services Staff

Ashville

Steve White
Cindy Arnold
Kelly Wagner
Mary Pearce

Burlington

Zach Khelah
Annette Moffet

Charlotte

Tiffany Howerton
Timeria Barber
Dana Andrews

Lexington

Joshua May
Dylan Spake

Statesville

Christian Immel
Kristen Pearce
Katy Wogatzke
Claudia Pollex

Sylva

Stephanie Williams
Samantha Unterhorst

Wilkesboro

Saralynn Brown
Julie Johnson

Len Jones

Len Jones

Chief Financial Officer

Ph: 704.437.6526

jljones@childrenshopealliance.org

Kevin Anders

Chief Compliance Officer

Ph: 704.437.3366

kanders@childrenshopealliance.org

Lakisha Marelli

Lakisha Marelli

Chief Information Officer

Ph: 704.832.2222 ext 2307

ltmarelli@childrenshopealliance.org

Celeste Dominguez

President and CEO

Ph: 704.832.2200 x2211

cdominguez@childrenshopealliance.org

Sarah Gray

Sarah Gray, MBA

Chief Development Officer

Ph: 704.437.5809

sggray@childrenshopealliance.org

Jason Ainsley

Chief Operating Officer

Ph: 704.832.2204

jainsley@childrenshopealliance.org

Sarah Gray

Sarah Gray, MBA

Chief Development Officer

Ph: 704.437.5809

sggray@childrenshopealliance.org

Avatar

Rebecca Barnes

Title

City, S.T.

Ph: 000-000-0000

Email@email.com

Avatar

Barb Carlson

Title

City, S.T.

Ph: 000-000-0000

Email@email.com

Development Officer – Grandfather Home/ WNC

Madison Cornwell

Development Officer – Grandfather Home/ WNC

City, S.T.

Ph: 828.406.2424

Email@email.com

Donor Relationship Officer – Special Gifts

Lorie Fees

Donor Relationship Officer – Special Gifts

City, S.T.

Ph: 704.929.9871

LMFees@childrenshopalliance.org

Jason Ainsley

Chief Operating Officer

Ph: 704.832.2204

jainsley@childrenshopealliance.org

Julie Huffman

Grants Manager

City, S.T.

Ph: 704.881.3794

JJHuffman@childrenshopealliance.org

Avatar

Laura McGrady

Title

City, S.T.

Ph: 000-000-0000

Email@email.com

Max McIntosh

Ph:

GuideStar Platinum Participant

Test Name

Title

Location

Ph: Phone

Email@email.com