Board of Directors & Executive Leadership

Board of Directors & Executive Leadership

Children’s Hope Alliance Executive Leadership Team

Celeste Dominguez, President & Chief Executive Officer
Kirsten Smith, Chief Clinical Program Officer
Sarah Gray, Chief Development Officer
Lakisha Marelli, Chief Information Officer

Carson Ojamaa, Chief Strategy and Growth Officer

Krista Zappia, Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Anders, Chief Compliance Officer

Children’s Hope Alliance Board of Directors

Kelley Earnhardt Miller, Chair

Dr. Laura Skinner, Vice Chair
Carolyn Leith, Treasurer

Benjamin G. Klein

Spurgeon Mackie
Jean VanNoppen

Ron Turner

Children’s Hope Alliance Service Board of Trustees

Dr. Laura Skinner, Chair
Karly Larimore

Dana Dominguez
Sally Beck

Angelia Wilson

Kate Buckles

Rachael Hicks

Sharyl Dormus

Children’s Hope Alliance Foundation Board of Trustees

Spurgeon Mackie, Chair
Carolyn Leigh, Vice Chair
Ben G. Klein, Treasurer
John Donoghue
Paula Dascoli

Properties for Children Board of Trustees

Ron Turner, Chair
Kimberly Lawrence, Vice Chair
Dan Godwin
DeAnn Scheppele